Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
8

Nightcap no. 1

"Sharp Cutting Wings" with Kate Rhudy
8

During the pandemic, Nightcaps gave me a new, intimate way to tell stories and sing kindness into the world. Nightcap is now a Substack, a studio archive to make sure I don't go too long without singing to you, and an invitation into the projects I've been working on and the questions that bind them. This week, the wonderful Kate Rhudy joins me!  Thank you, Kate. 

Love, tift

This is an expanded preview of the sorts of content we will share each week. After today, Nightcaps will be shared behind a paywall. If you’d like full access to the studio archive in your inbox each week, please consider becoming a paid subscriber.

8 Comments
Nightcap
Songs and stories from my studio test kitchen.
Authors
Tift Merritt